成員名單


main

Tel: 613-235-4875 Fax: 613-235-5466

NAME

TITLE

PHONE EXT.

EMAIL

Administration

耿靜惠

行政主任

117

Stephen Noah

Operations and HR Officer

116

stephen.noah@occsc.org

朱志陶

志愿者协调员

144

doreen.ju@occsc.org

Immigrant Settlement Services

杨志光

主管

121

rupert.yeung@occsc.org

马婉玲

Program Coordinator

115

wanling.ma@occsc.org

Cindy 陳

安顿服务

113

cindy.chan@occsc.org

侯隽

安顿服务

131

lisa.hou@occsc.org

林平

老年活动协调员

137

jping.lin@occsc.org

Oscar Lu

social worker

119

Oscar.lu@occsc.org

Janice Lo

安顿服务

136

janice.lo@occsc.org

魏滢滢

安顿服务

147

maggie.wei@occsc.org

Queeny Liang

行政文员

168

Queeny.Liang@occsc.org

张红

法律咨询

132

hong.zhang@occsc.org

Nancy Shen

安顿服务

114

nancy.shen@occsc.org

韓巍

青年活动

134

wei.han@occsc.org

Michelle Chen

前台接待员

111

michelle.chen@occsc.org

就业服务

解盈

就业服务主管

124

ying.xie@occsc.org

萧碧芬

职业转型经理

133

Barbara.xiao@occsc.org

Kathi Subramaniam

Outreach and Mentorship Coordinator

125

kathi.subramaniam@in-tac.ca

Juliette Smith

Manager, Stakeholder Relations

143

juliette.smith@occsc.org

董小红

Outreach Coordinator/Office Manager

146

scarlett.dong@occsc.org

Song Guo

Training Coordinator

138

song.guo@occsc.org

Heart Su

Manager – Accounting Co-op Program

(613)366-1759

heart.su@occsc.org

MAPLE 2.0 – Mentorship in Action

Shaw Quan

Business Development Officer

152

shaw.quan@occsc.org

Services for Syrian Refugees Program (SSRP)

Hassan Ezdahmad

Program Coordinator

145

hassan.ezdahmad@occsc.org

新移民英语班

Snezana Minic

语言服务主管

142

snezana.minic@occsc.org

易珊红

协调员

128

amy.yi@occsc.org

Linda Simmonds

协调员

126

Linda.Simmonds@occsc.org

托儿服务

刘爱华

负责人

122

aihua.liu@occsc.org

王庆华

职员

122

qinghua.wang@occsc.org